English | Español
Buenos Aires Airports Informational Guide to two airports serving Buenos Aires city - Non Official

Welcome to Buenos Aires Airports

There are 2 operative Airports serving the capital city of Argentina, Buenos Aires:

Buenos Aires Ezeiza Airport (EZE) + info

Buenos Aires Airport (IATA: EZE; ICAO: SAEZ), officially named as Ministro Pistarini International Airport, and also known as Ezeiza International Airport, is the international airport serving the capital of Argentina, Buenos Aires.

[Access Buenos Aires Ezeiza Airport Guide]

Buenos Aires Jorge Newbery Airport (AEP) + info

The Aeroparque Jorge Newbery (IATA: AEP; ICAO: SABE), is one of the two airports serving Buenos Aires, the capital of Argentina. It is located in the neighbourhood of Palermo, along the Río de la Plata, just 10 km away from Buenos Aires city centre.

[Access Buenos Aires Jorge Newbery Airport Guide]